Home » Archive by category Novels (Page 118)

download Harry Potter: The Complete Collection (1-8)

download Harry Potter: The Complete Collection (1-8)  by J.K. Rowling English | 9 books | True PDF/MOBI/EPUB | 74 Mb This Book Set Includes: 1. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone 2. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets 3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 4....
Continue

download Gregor and the Prophecy of Bane by Suzanne Collins

Gregor and the Prophecy of Bane by Suzanne Collins English | 2005 | ASIN: B00VBGLR2C | 153 Pages | ePub | 0.20 MB The action and adventure continue for Gregor in this stunning fantasy from Suzanne Collins, bestselling author of the Hunger Games. New cover art coming July...
Continue

download White Chrysanthemum: A Novel by Mary Lynn Bracht

White Chrysanthemum: A Novel by Mary Lynn Bracht English | January 30, 2018 | ISBN: 0735214433, 052552424X | EPUB | 320 pages | 2.9 MB For fans of Min Jin Lee’s Pachinko and Lilac Girls, the heartbreaking history of Korea is brought to life in this deeply moving...
Continue

download Broken Prince (The Royals Book 2) by Erin Watt

download Broken Prince (The Royals Book 2) by Erin Watt English | July 25, 2016 | ASIN: B01DFA6JRY | 198 Pages | ePub | 1 MB “This generation’s Cruel Intentions.” Jennifer L. Armentrout, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author These Royals will ruin you… From wharf fights and...
Continue